2019 Term Dates

Term 1 2020

  • Monday 27th January – Closed for Australia Day
  • Tuesday 28th January – Start of Term 1
  • Saturday 4th April – Term 1 Ends
  • Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April Closed for Easter (School Holidays)

Term 2 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Term 2 begins
  • Saturday 25th April – Closed for Anzac Day
  • Monday 4th May – Closed for Labour Day
  • Saturday 27th June – End of Term 2

Term 3 2020

  • Monday 13th July – Term 3 begins
  • Friday 17th July – Closed for Cairns Show Day
  • Saturday 19th September – End of Term 3

Term 4 2020

  • Monday 5th October – Closed for Queen’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 6th October – Term 4 begins
  • Saturday 12th December – End of Term 4