GYMSPORTS FNQ

Term Dates

Term 1 2022

  • Monday 24th January – Start of Term 1
  • Wednesday 26th January – Closed for Australia Day
  • Saturday 2nd April – Term 1 Ends
  • Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April Closed for Easter (School Holidays)

Term 2 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Term 2 begins
  • Monday 25th April – Closed for Anzac Day
  • Monday 2nd May – Closed for Labour Day
  • Saturday 25th June – End of Term 2

Term 3 2022

  • Monday 11th July – Term 3 begins
  • Friday 15th July – Closed for Cairns Show Day
  • Saturday 17th September – End of Term 3

Term 4 2022

  • Monday 3rd October – Closed for Queen’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 4th October – Term 4 begins
  • Saturday 10th December – End of Term 4 (TBC)