GYMSPORTS FNQ

Term Dates

Term 1 2021

  • Monday 25th January – Start of Term 1
  • Tuesday 26th January – Closed for Australia Day
  • Thursday 1st April – Term 1 Ends
  • Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April Closed for Easter (School Holidays)

Term 2 2021

  • Monday 19th April – Term 2 begins
  • Saturday 25th April – Closed for Anzac Day
  • Monday 3rd May – Closed for Labour Day
  • Saturday 26th June – End of Term 2

Term 3 2021

  • Monday 12th July – Term 3 begins
  • Friday 17th July – Closed for Cairns Show Day (TBC)
  • Saturday 18th September – End of Term 3

Term 4 2021

  • Monday 4th October – Closed for Queen’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 5th October – Term 4 begins
  • Saturday 11th December – End of Term 4